The officers and committee for 2018-19:

Chairman                          Peter Finkel
Vice Chairman                  (vacant)
Treasurer                          Geoff Blundall
Membership Secretary      Wendy Ironmonger

Committee:         Peter Davies        Alison Edwards    John Hargis       Penny Holbrook   William Howard    Peter Proffitt
                           Sandra Shearer   Jenny Shorrocks   Sheena Smith   Carol Turland       Jackie Williams     Linda Yeates

Committee Responsibilities (More members and portfolios will be added at future Committee Meetings).
Geoff Blundall Treasurer 01789 840463 geoffblundall@yahoo.co.uk
Peter Davies Newsletter Editor 01789 841755 dvu3anews@gmail.com
Alison Edwards Group Co-ordinator 01295 688247 alison.mallalieu@btinternet.com
Peter Finkel Chairman 01789 842637 peterptrfnkl@aol.com
John Hargis TBA 01789 840069 john.hargis@btinternet.com
Penny Holbrook TBA 01789 470697 penny9@btinternet.com
William Howard Deputy News Editor 01789 508831 william.howard@dunelm.org.uk
Wendy Ironmonger Membership Secretary 01789 293377 marendy4@gmail.com
Peter Proffitt Minutes Secretary 01789 471020 peter.proffitt@btinternet.com
Sandra Shearer Speaker Secretary 01789 840906 gandsshearer@btinternet.com
Jenny Shorrocks Catering 01789 470060 twojaysxj6@aol.com
Sheena Smith Press Officer 01789 841907 sheena.hl@icloud.com
Carol Turland Outings Secretary 01789 841295 carolturland@gmail.com
Jackie Williams News Mailings, Memb. Assistant 01926 640286 jacwil@btinternet.com
Linda Yeates New Members 01789 840408 yeatesl@hotmail.co.uk

 













Follow this link to see recent annual reports

Follow this link to see a copy of the Dene Valley U3A Constitution










Community Web Kit provided free by BT